NEW Feature - Hide a Company
We are excited to announce the new Hide feature on our website!
Fallen out of love with a company? Or maybe you don't want to see certain companies whilst you're at work? Our new Hide feature ensures you won't see unwanted content across our website, app and newsletter.
All you need to do is click the Hide button on the company's offer page via the website (the companies will also be hidden on the app) - it's as easy as that!
If you change your mind, you can always Unhide the offer by visiting your Account - Preference - Your Hidden Companies - Update Dislikes.
(You may still see the companies appear in very limited places, this is a still a new feature.)