ISO 27001

ISO 27001:2013 is the leading international standard for information security management systems (ISMS).

To ensure our ongoing compliance with this standard, Blue Light Card undergoes annual external audits (by a UKAS certified company) to mitigate risk, reduce security threats, and protect our businesses (and members') data.

View certificate
ISO 27001:2013

Cyber Essentials Plus

Cyber Essentials Plus is the highest level of certification offered under the Cyber Essentials scheme and involves rigorous annual testing of our cyber security systems to ensure Blue Light Card and its members are protected from a range of common online threats such as hacking and phishing attacks.

Cyber essentials certified plus